Contact Us
Host Committee Members
Area - Position   Name Email Mobile No
Event Director   Blue Knowles
 eventdirector2015@bigpond.com  0427 669 903
Event Secretary   Heather Knowles
 2015eventsecretary@gmail.com
 0429 962 419
Event Treasurer   Laurie Frost
 2015eventtreasurer@gmail.com  0427 564 480
         
Campground 1 Rex & Jenny Meredith
 rexmeredith@hotmail.com   0414 395 458
Campground Assistant   Lou Thaus
 loreliethaus@hotmail.com  0417 246 281
Catering
2 Rod McKenzie
 rodndi@internode.on.net  0429 172 914
Check In
3 Peter Hough
 peterhough568@bigpond.com  0413 960 220
Commemorative Merchandise
4 Lucy Lappin
 l.lappin@bigpond.com  0428 598 423
Communications
5 Paul Fielder
 fielderp@bigpond.com  0418 421 257
Communications Assistant   Ian Cunningham
 info@itwerkz.net.au  0402979612
Decorations
6 Fay Love
 faylove@westnet.com.au  0401 092 547
Entertainment
7 Vacant
   
Event HQ
8 Heather Knowles
 2015eventsecretary@gmail.com  O429 962 419
First Aid 9 Lindsay Tremethick
 ltremethick@radoncvic.com.au  0419 369 433
Food Court - Piazza 10 Craig Lumdsen
 craig@specfloors.com.au  0409 462 834
Functions & Ceremonies
11 Rod McKenzie
 rodndi@internode.on.net  0429 172 914
Gear Shop
12 Brett Files
 brett.files@itvision.com.au  0427 122 920
Grand Parade & Traffic Management
13 Dennis Johnson
 djoh0881@bigpond.net.au  0407 469 300
Legislation & Compliance (WHS Licences)
14 Bill Allot
 allottb@tpg.com.au  0417 652 974
Media & PR
15 Blue Knowles
 eventdirector2015@bigpond.com  0427 669 903
Meetings
16 Carl Murray-Lee
 carlrider60@gmail.com  0408 803 757
Organised Rides
17 Leon Briggs
Chris Grogan
 jalabriggs@bigpond.com
 cpgrogan@tpg.com.au
 0438 591 692
Parcel Pickup & Laundry
18 Joy King
 nodigbob@hotmail.com.au  0417 421 452
Procurement (Equipment Store)
19 Joy King  nodigbob@hotmail.com.au   0417 421 452 
Raffles & Prizes
20 Vacant   2015eventtreasurer@gmail.com Refer Treasurer
Security
21 Rick Walton
 Rickw4@bigpond.com  0411 107 522
Security Assistant
21 Doug Hitchens
 dmhitchens@hotmail.com  
Services
22 Mark Moroney
 markmoroney4@gmail.com  0427 756 661
Signage
23 Bob King
 nodigbob@hotmail.com.au  0418 690 210
Sponsorship Local
24 David Beck
 ridethedivide@bigpond.com  0428 696 197
Sponsorship Local Assistants
       
Sponsorship National
24 Bob McDonald
 sponsorship@ulysses.org.au Refer to Secretary
Traders
25 Rex Beard
 2015sitetraders@gmail.com  0407 233 312
Training
26 Lindsay Tremethick
 ltremethick@radoncvic.com.au  0419 369 433
Transport 27 Des Malone
 djpmalone@bigpond.com  0409 219 556
Volunteers
28 Vicki Lanagan
 2015volunteercheckin@gmail.com  0400 601 344
Welfare
29 Greg McKenzie
 greg.mckenzie8@bigpond.com  0417 134 858
Webpage Co-ordinator   Vicki Lanagan
 2015volunteercheckin@gmail.com  0400 601 344

Ulysses Club Inc. - 2015 AGM Event

Postal Address:

P.O.Box 116,
Wodonga Post Office,
Wodonga, Vic 3689.

Email Address:  2015eventsecretary@gmail.com

 
Contact us
* Required
Ulysses Club
Sponsors